Thailand Army Nations // Southeast Asia

OVERVIEW The Royal Thai Army (RTA) is organized into the following components: 4 regional army headquarters 3 corps headquarters 3 cavalry divisions 1 rapid-reaction battalion 1 armored infantry division 5 mechanized infantry divisions 3 light infantry divisions 1 special operations division 1 special operations regiment 1 artillery division 1 AD division, with 6 AD artillery battalions 1 engineer division 4 economic development divisions several helicopter...


Like what you're reading? Become a member.

To become a member, please call 888-275-2264 or click here to
request subscription information.

If you are already a member, please log in to view this content.