Venezuela Air Force Nations // South America

OVERVIEW The Venezuelan air force (Aviacion Militar Bolivariana), is organized into four major air commands: air operations, logistics, personnel and air defense operations. The air force is organized into: 3 fighter groups, with   7 squadrons 1 attack groups, with   2 squadrons 1 intelligence, surveillance, reconnaissance group, with   3 squadrons 3 aerial special operations groups, with   6 squadrons 3 fixed-wing transport groups, with   7 squadrons 1...


Like what you're reading? Become a member.

To become a member, please call 888-275-2264 or click here to
request subscription information.

If you are already a member, please log in to view this content.