Pakistan Army Nations // Asia

OVERVIEW The Pakistani army is organized into nine corps, comprising: Army General HQ 9 corps HQ 1 area command 2 special operations groups, with 4 special operations battalions 2 armored divisions 7 independent armored brigades 2 mechanized infantry divisions 1 independent mechanized brigade 18 infantry divisions 5 independent infantry brigades 1 artillery division, with 14 artillery brigades 5 independent artillery brigades 7 engineering...


Like what you're reading? Become a member.

To become a member, please call 888-275-2264 or click here to
request subscription information.

If you are already a member, please log in to view this content.